Contact Us

WeLReN CIC
Dept of Primary Care & Public Health
Imperial College London
3rd Floor Reynolds Building
St. Dunstan’s Road
London W6 8RP
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 207 594 8603

Contact emails:

Dr Ricky Banarsee, Director of WeLReN CIC
r.banarsee@imperial.ac.uk

Ms Ela Augustyniak, Office Manager
e.augustyniak@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Prakash Chatlani, Primary Care Lead
p.chatlani@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Austen El-Osta, Associate Director – Research
a.el-osta@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Ellis Friedman, Senior Public Health Advisor
ellis.friedman@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Shamini Gnani, Associate Director – Public Health
s.gnani@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Azeem Majeed, Senior Primary Care Advisor
a.majeed@imperial.ac.uk

Dr David Mummery, Primary Care Consultant
d.mummery@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Mala Rao, Public Health Lead
mala.rao@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Shilpi Mehra, Primary Care Research Lead
shilpi.mehra@nihr.ac.uk

Mrs Sylvia Westrup, Research Support Services Lead
s.westrup@imperial.ac.uk